District 214 Teaching and Learning Staff and Administration

Dr. Lazaro Lopez, Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
lazaro.lopez@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7611 | f. (847) 718-7906

Sarah Pick, Executive Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
sarah.pick@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7604 | f. (847) 718-7906

Barb Kain, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
barbara.kain@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7672 | f. (847) 718-7906

Matt Liberatore, Director of Professional Learning and Student Services
matt.liberatore@d214.org | (847) 718-7731 | f. 847-718-7735

Kathie Hansen, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Professional Learning
kathie.hansen@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7732 | f. (847) 718-7735

Gabriella Stetz-Jackson, Assistant Director of Professional Learning
gabriella.stetz@d214.org | (847) 718-7454 | f. (847)718-7673

Felicia Walter, Professional Learning Program Assistant
felicia.walter@d214.org | (847) 718-7734 | f. (847)718-7735

Lori Abbott, Staff Development Coordinator
lori.abbott@d214.org | (847) 718-7736 | f. (847)718-7735

Jeffrey Smith, Director of Research, Evaluation
jeffrey.smith@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7664 | f. (847) 718-7906

Nil Shah, Assistant Director of Research and Evaluation
nilkamal.shah@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7661 | f. (847) 718-7906

Julie Kim, District Assessment Coordinator
julie.kim@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7939 | f. (847) 718-7906

Mary Quinn, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Research, Evaluation and Student Information
mary.quinn@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7665 | f. (847) 718-7906

Karen Meyer, Programmer Analyst
karen.meyer@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7667 | f. (847) 718-7906

Marcella Reca Zipp, Director of Grants and Special Programs
marcella.zipp@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7669 | f. (847) 718-7906

Maureen Stabile, Grants Supervisor
maureen.stabile@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7654 | f. (847) 718-7906

Megan Knight, Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
megan.knight@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7696 | f. (847) 718-7906

Dawn Czyzewski, Administrative Assistant to the Director of Academic Programs and Pathways
dawn.czyzewski@d214.org | p. 847-718-7670 | f. (847) 718-7906

Erin Bailey, Early College Program Supervisor
erin.bailey@d214.org | p. (847) 718-7658 | f. (847) 718-7906

Kathy Wicks, Partnership Manager
kathy.wicks@d214.org | p. 847-718-7483 | f. (847) 718-7906

Scott Gustafson, Career and Technical Education Programs Supervisor
scott.gustafson@d214.org | p. 847-718-7867 | f. (847) 718-7906

Roger Guy, Grants Supervisor
roger.guy@d214.org | p. 847-718-7933 | f. (847) 718-7906